News Flash

The portion of Brian Perkey's Yeast talk that we successfully recorded is available for download here.  (Right click and select save target as.) Unfortunately the second half was lost but the material we have is great!  Enjoy!
Current 2020 WHOTY Standings PDF Print E-mail
WAHA Projects - Awards
Written by Peter Twigg   
Monday, 02 March 2020 00:00

The results below are the current 2020 WHOTY standings based on reporting by competition organizers.


Brewer GEBL Hop Madness JBLM Brewfest WA Mead & Cider Cup Cascade Brewers Cup Wallonian Cup Best of the Bay Cowlitz County Fair Ev State Fair Puyallup Fair BREW's Lager Only Lights Out Joint Nfest & Pro Am   Total
Matt Hibbs1.2110.1530.1900.5932.147
Kyle Durham0.9380.6160.3801.934
Will Fredin 1.2440.0860.4931.823
Duncan McAlpine0.8170.9531.770
Dave Frombach0.9440.2570.3260.2071.733
Kris Haskins0.4260.1470.5430.1671.283
Trever Bohling1.1601.160
Enid Lints0.0001.1011.101
Rob Rothschiller 0.9020.0920.993
Timothy Leber0.9870.987
Cory Geerdts0.0950.1770.5980.1000.970
Brian Hale0.5030.2630.766
Louis Strowger0.4260.2020.0930.721
Nick Ladd0.5000.2000.700
Brian Scott0.2290.3310.560
Ryan Wallace0.1280.4130.542
Steve Ferguson0.2390.2990.538
David Sleipness0.3060.2130.519
Tony Ochsner0.1840.3260.510
Brendon George0.4870.487
Benjamin Briles0.4730.473
Mac Repman0.4650.465
Rebecca McDaniel0.4580.458
Brandon Huston0.1960.0000.1270.1330.456
Beth Hawes0.2540.1330.387
Andrew Southwick0.2570.1200.377
Oggie Ogden0.1470.1100.0610.0000.318
Tim Frommer0.0730.1000.1070.280
McLean Johnson0.2750.275
Jeremy Maldonado0.1960.0670.262
Alan Burdick0.0730.1870.260
Rob Rothschiller0.2600.260
Whitney Pittman0.2520.252
Troy Wormsbecker0.0920.1600.252
Nancy Kwasinski0.2360.236
Joel Chambers0.2050.205
Daniel Howe0.1890.189
Justin Revelstoke0.0730.1000.173
Jason Mantello0.1650.165
Todd Quessenberry0.1470.147
Steven Ouzts0.0730.0670.140
Tristan McCoy0.1330.133
Kelvin Keown0.1280.128
Rob Baysden0.1100.110
Darin Hamm0.1050.105
Trevin Steepy0.1000.100
Phillip Saurer-0.0430.1330.091
Jim Dunlap0.0860.086
Matthew Jones0.0670.067
Connor Hassur0.0670.067
Troy Niemeyer0.0670.067
Krysten Thompson0.0670.067
Michael Tyler0.0610.061
Josh Holliday0.0610.061
Derek Paschich0.0610.061
Last Updated on Thursday, 10 June 2021 07:51
© 2021 Washington Homebrewers Association
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.